Student Government Positions for the 2019-2020 School Year

September 20, 2019

Student Council Officers President - Madeline Connor Vice-President - Caroline Duggan Secretary - Emma Curtis Treasurer - Isabelle O’Connor Community Relations - Carrietta Jacques   Class of 2020 P...

John and Abigail Adams Scholarship Recipients

Jessica West, Arts and Entertainment Editor

May 1, 2019

The John and Abigail Adams scholarship is annually awarded to students who achieve high scores on the MCAS. To officially qualify for the John and Abigail Adams Scholarship you must achieve an advanced on one of the three MCAS’s an...

Government Shutdown

Jessica West, Arts Editor

April 25, 2019

President Trump recently declared a National Emergency, but that is only the most recent development in an extensive chain of events. On February 27th, he made this declaration without consulting Congress in an attempt to get f...

The New Bathroom Essentials

The New Bathroom Essentials

February 27, 2019